Home Cruise 2018 Patriotic Karaoke Irish Songs Christmas Karaoke 2 Christmas Karaoke Karaoke Tips 4 Ballads 1

Every Tuesday 6 - 9pm
Deep Creek Elks Lodge
1133 Capricorn Blvd
Deep Creek Elks Website



Every Wednesday 7 - 10pm
Venice Moose Lodge
111 N. Auburn Rd/Venice
Venice Moose Website

Every Thursday 7 - 10pm
Venice V.F.W.
832 E. Venice Ave
Venice VFW Website
V

Every Sunday 6 - 9pm
Englewood Eagles
250 Old Englewood Rd
Englewood Eagles Website


Jun 9 (Sat) Englwd Eagles Entertainment 50s/60s Theme Dance 6 - 10pm
Jun 10 (Sun) Private Party 2 - 5pm)
Jun 16 (Sat) Amvets 2000 Karaoke 7:30 - 11pm
Jun 30 (Sat) Wedding Reception Venice
July 7 (Sat) Private Party Englewood
July 28 (Sat) Amvets 2000 Karaoke 7:30 - 11pm
Aug 4 (Sat) Englewood Eagles Entertainment 6 - 10pm
Aug 25 (Sat) Amvets 2000 Karaoke 7:30 - 11pm
Sep 1 (Sat) Englewood Eagles Entertainment 6 - 10pm
Sep 15 (Sat) Lake Village Birthday Party Nokomis
Sep 29 (Sat) Amvets 2000 Karaoke 7:30 - 11pm
Oct 20th (Sat) Amvets 2000 Karaoke 7:30 - 11pm
Oct 26 (Fri) Sacred Heart Punta Gorda Private Party
Oct 27 (Sat) Private Party
Nov 24 (Sat) Amvets 2000 Karaoke 7:30 - 11pm
Dec 29 (Sat) Amvets 2000 Karaoke 7:30 - 11pm
Dec 31 (Mon) Park Forest New Year’s Eve Party
2019 Bookings
Jan 19 (Sat) Camelot East Sock Hop Sarasota
Feb 2 (Sat) Kings Gate Club Nokomis  Private Party
Feb 16 (Sat) Fairways of Capri Isles Private Party
Feb 23 (Sat) Country Club Estates Karaoke
Mar 2 (Sat) Englewood Eagles 6th Annual Decades Party 6 - 10pm
Mar 19 (Sat) Harbor Lakes Private Party
Apr 3 (Sat) La Casa North Port Private Party
April 13 (Sat) Edgewater Club Englewood Private Party
May 11 (Sat) La Casa North Port Private Party
Nov 9 (Sat) La Casa North Port Private Party
Dec 31 (Tue) La Casa North Port New Year’s Eve

Every Friday 7 - 10pm
North Port Moose Lodge
14156 Tamiami Trail
North Port Moose Website

Amvets 2000
Warm Mineral Spings/North Port
401 Ortiz Blvd
Saturday Karaoke Dates Jun 16/July 28/Aug 25
Amvets 2000 Website

Every Monday 7 - 10:30pm
TJ Carney’s Restaurant/ Bar
231 W Venice Ave / Venice
TJ Carney’s Website